top of page

Read what our clients say

We strive to be the best

Esthétique du Nord belongs to the best of the aesthetic branches in Hamburg and Germany. We care for each one of our clients and we appreciate all reviews and testimonials. Our social media pages cover all our recent activities. Be part of it.

Reviews

Bianca

esthetiquedunord

Dr. Walid Eljabu performed a vibration-assisted laser liposuction on me, removing 3000 ml of fat from my thighs and flanks.
He truly understood what was important to me, provided his recommendations, and helped me envision my desired overall body shape. Regardless of his recommendations, I always felt that he completely understood my concerns.
I was worried about whether my thighs would truly be symmetrical. Due to the usual swelling, the results became visible to me after nearly three weeks. The shape of my legs is absolutely symmetrical and beautiful. The proportions match perfectly. My expectations have been surpassed. It fits so wonderfully with me, as if it should have always been this way. I am simply happy and can only express my heartfelt gratitude for the successful outcome

average rating is 4 out of 5

Carina

average rating is 4 out of 5
Esthetiquedunord

I decided to have a breast enlargement using my own fat and didn't regret it. Dr. Eljabu gave me very good advice, of course he also carried out the operation and continued to look after me afterwards. From the first appointment, I felt like I was in good hands with the whole staff is very friendly and attentive. Thank you for everything.

Sandra

esthetique du nord

Dr Eljabu performed a Rhinoplasty on me, which I am more than satisfied with. He takes great care to ensure that everything runs naturally and smoothly and paid close attention to my wishes. The clinic staff was very friendly and accommodating. You could already see the desired result immediately after the procedure and after 2 weeks everything had healed. Dr Eljabu also asked after the procedure how I was doing and whether I had any questions or concerns. I would be happy to recommend him, he did a really great job, I am really very satisfied.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Mandy

esthetic du nord

After intensive preliminary discussions and excellent clarification, I decided to undergo a breast lift procedure, and I would make the same decision again without hesitation. From the initial consultations to the follow-up care, everything was exceptionally well-organized and professionally executed. The results have exceeded all expectations and have brought me immense happiness.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Melanie H.

Hamburg

I had my consultation appointment for a tummy tuck and liposuction on 07/12/22, which was very detailed! After a few days of reflection, I made my surgery appointment (22.11). Everything was very well organized and ran smoothly. I felt very well looked after right from the start and if there were any questions, you could always contact us! On the day of my surgery, the clinic staff was also very friendly and everything was great. After the procedure, I was already super satisfied with the result and now after 4 weeks, I'm just thrilled with it. I can only recommend Mr. Eljabu and thank him for this already great result, which for me personally is simply a whole new attitude towards life.

average rating is 4 out of 5

For more reviews, see the links below:

Time to schedule a consultation agree?

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page

top of page

Lesen Sie, was unsere Kunden sagen

Wir wollen für Sie die Besten sein

Esthétique du Nord gehört zu den Besten der ästhetischen Branche in Hamburg und Deutschland. Wir kümmern uns um jeden einzelnen unserer Kunden-innen und freuen uns über jede Bewertung und jedes Zeugnis. Auf unseren Social Media Seiten berichten wir über alle aktuellen Aktivitäten. 

Bewertung

Bianca

esthetiquedunord

Dr. Walid Eljabu hat bei mir eine Vibration-assistierte Laser Liposuction durchgeführt und 3000 ml Fett an den Oberschenkeln und den Flanken entfernt.
Er hat sehr genau verstanden was mir wichtig war, mir seine Empfehlungen ausgesprochen und mir geholfen meine Wünsche bezogen auf meine gesamte Körperform zu sehen. Unabhängig von den Empfehlungen hatte ich immer den Eindruck, dass er mein Anliegen vollkommen nachvollzieht.
Ich habe mir Sorgen gemacht, ob die Oberschenkel wirklich symmetrisch sein werden.
Auf Grund der üblichen Schwellungen war das Ergebnis für mich erst nach knapp drei Wochen sichtbar. Die Form der Beine ist absolut symmetrisch und wunderschön geworden. Die Proportionen passen super zusammen. Meine Erwartungen sind übertroffen worden. Es passt so wunderbar zu mir, als hätte es schon immer so sein sollen. Ich bin einfach nur glücklich und kann mich nur für das gelungene Ergebnis von ganzem Herzen bedanken.

durchschnittliches Rating ist 4 von 5

Carina

durchschnittliches Rating ist 4 von 5
Esthetiquedunord

Ich habe mich für eine Brustvergrößerung mit Eigenfett entschieden und es nicht bereut.Dr.Eljabu hat mich sehr gut beraten,natürlich hat auch er die OP durchgeführt und mich danach weiter betreut.Vom ersten Termin an ,habe ich mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt das ganze Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.Vielen Dank für alles .

Sandra

esthetique du nord

Dr. Eljabu hat bei mir eine Nasenkorrektur durchgeführt mit der ich mehr als zufrieden bin. Er achtet sehr darauf das alles natürlich und reibungslos abläuft und hat genau auf meine Wünsche geachtet. Das Klinikpersonal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Schon direkt nach dem Eingriff konnte man das gewünschte Ergebnis sehen und nach 2 Wochen war alles abgeheilt. Dr. Eljabu hat sich auch nach dem Eingriff erkundigt wie es mir geht und ob ich fragen oder bedenken habe. Ich empfehle ihn gerne weiter er hat einen echt tollen Job gemacht ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.

durchschnittliches Rating ist 4 von 5

Mandy

esthetique du nord

Nach intensiven Vorgesprächen und einer tollen Aufklärung habe ich mich für den Eingriff der Bruststraffung entschieden und würde es auch immer wieder so machen. Von Gespräch bis Nachsorge war einfach alles super organisiert und professionell gearbeitet. Das Ergebnis übertrifft alle Erwartungen und macht mich überglücklich

durchschnittliches Rating ist 4 von 5

Melanie H.

hamburg

Ich hatte am 12.07.22 meinen Beratungstermin für eine Bauchdeckenstraffung und Liposuktion, was sehr ausführlich war! Nach einigen Tagen Bedenkzeit, habe ich meinen OP Termin (22.11) vereinbart. Alles war sehr gut organisiert und ein reibungsloser Ablauf. Ich habe mich von Anfang an, sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und wenn es dann doch noch Fragen gab, konnte man sich jeder Zeit melden! Am Tag meiner OP, war auch das Klinikpersonal sehr freundlich und alles war top. Nach dem Eingriff, war ich bereits mit dem Ergebnis schon super zufrieden und jetzt nach 4 Wochen, bin ich davon einfach nur begeistert. Ich kann Herr Eljabu nur weiterempfehlen und danke ihm für dieses jetzt schon tolle Ergebnis , was für mich persönlich einfach ein ganz neues Lebengefühl ist.

durchschnittliches Rating ist 4 von 5

Weitere Bewertungen finden Sie unter den folgenden Links:

Zeit, einen Beratungstermin zu
vereinbaren?

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page