top of page

Intim Surgery

achieving your aesthetic goals

Intim Surgery

Our genital (intim) surgery procedure improves the appearance of the labia or vagina and can be performed for aesthetic or medical reasons.

For women, labiaplasty involves reducing or reshaping the labia minora, the inner lips of the vulva. This can improve comfort during physical activity or sexual intercourse, reduce self-consciousness and improve confidence.

At Esthétique du Nord we also offer Mons pubis (monsplasty) reduction through liposuction and laser skin tightening. The top of the pubic area can sometimes suffer from excessive curves or wrinkles. A mons pubis correction ensures an aesthetic genital area and brings you more body satisfaction.

Our vaginoplasty procedure is designed to tighten the vagina. After childbirth, women can suffer from vaginal laxity, resulting from stretching of tissues and separating of muscles, sometimes to the point that a tampon falls out, and this lack of tone can contribute to sexual dysfunction. The procedure uses modern techniques to bring the separated muscles together, and to remove the extra mucosa skin from the back side of the vagina. 

The surgery is generally ambulant and is performed under local anaesthetics with sedation or under general anaesthetics. For more information please get in contact with us.

1  - 2 Hours

healing.png

1 - 2 Weeks

Intimchirurgie Hamburg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page

top of page

Intimchirurgie 

Finden Sie uns in Hamburg

Intimchirurgie 

Genitalchirurgische (intimchirurgischen Eingriffe) können aus ästhetischen oder medizinischen Gründen durchgeführt werden. Wir verbessern damit das Aussehen der Schamlippen oder der Vagina.


Die Schamlippenkorrektur ermöglicht eine Verkleinerung oder Umformung der inneren Schamlippen. Dies kann den Komfort bei körperlicher Aktivität oder beim Geschlechtsverkehr verbessern und damit ihr positives Körpergefühl und Selbstvertrauen stärken.

 

Bei Esthétique du Nord bieten wir auch die Verkleinerung des Schamhügels (Monsplastik) durch Fettabsaugung und Hautstraffung per Laser an. Der obere Teil des Schambereichs kann manchmal unter übermäßigen Rundungen oder Falten leiden. Eine Schamhügelkorrektur sorgt für einen ästhetischen Intimbereich und bringt Ihnen mehr Körperzufriedenheit.

Unser Verfahren der Vaginoplastik dient der Straffung der Vagina. Nach der Geburt können Frauen unter einer vaginalen Schlaffheit leiden, die durch die Dehnung des Gewebes und die Trennung der Muskeln entsteht, manchmal so stark, dass die Vagina ein Tampon nicht mehr halten kann. Bei dem Verfahren werden moderne Techniken eingesetzt, um die getrennten Muskeln wieder zusammenzuführen und die überschüssige Schleimhaut auf der Rückseite der Vagina zu entfernen.

Die Operation ist in der Regel ambulant und wird unter örtlicher Betäubung mit Sedierung oder unter Vollnarkose durchgeführt. Für weitere Informationen setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.

1  - 2 Stunden

healing.png

1 - 2 Wochen

Intimchirurgie Hamburg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page