top of page

BBL / Buttock Implants

Find us in Hamburg

BBL / Buttock Implants

Boost your confidence in your appearance with a Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL). This procedure enhances the aesthetic size and roundness of the buttocks. At Esthétique du Nord, we offer different methods to achieve your desired results

BBL through fat transfer involves harvesting the client's own fat cells from another part of the body, treating them, and then reintroducing them to the buttocks. The result is a perkier, more rounded, natural feeling butt.

813201_05995dd7b1004ba18058b5e62c8e36ca~mv2.webp
Image by Nazar Strutynsky

When fat is not enough, then get the butt size enhanced through implants. It is conducted by inserting a special implant into or underneath the muscle of the buttocks, increasing their overall size and appearance.

The surgery is ambulant and is performed under general anaesthetic.

iconamoon_clock-light.png

2  - 4 Hours

healing.png

1 - 3 Weeks

bottom of page

top of page

BBL / Gesäßimplantate

Finden Sie uns in Hamburg

BBL / Gesäßimplantate

Schenken Sie sich ein neues Körpergefühl mit einem Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL). Dieser Eingriff verbessert die ästhetische Größe und Rundung des Gesäßes. Bei Esthétique du Nord bieten wir verschiedene Methoden an, um das gewünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Bei der BBL durch Fetttransfer werden körpereigene Fettzellen aus einer anderen Körperregion entnommen, behandelt und anschließend wieder in das Gesäß eingebracht. Das Ergebnis ist ein größerer, runderer und natürlich wirkender Po.

813201_05995dd7b1004ba18058b5e62c8e36ca~mv2.webp
Image by Nazar Strutynsky

Wenn das körpereigene Fett nicht ausreicht, wird die Größe des Pos durch Implantate dem Wunsch des Patienten angepasst. Dabei wird ein spezielles Implantat in oder unter den Gesäßmuskel eingesetzt, das die Gesamtgröße und das Aussehen des Gesäßes verbessert.

Die Operation ist ambulant und wird unter Vollnarkose durchgeführt.

iconamoon_clock-light.png

2  - 4 Stunden

healing.png

1 - 3 Wochen

bottom of page