top of page

Prices

Dear Clients,

We would like to give you an initial pricing overview with the following price information. Our experience has shown that we always achieve the best end result for you when we discuss together what you want, what is realistically feasible, and what is financially satisfactory for you.

 

Consultation:

The first consultation costs 50€. We take the time to discuss your concerns, discuss your wishes, and explain what is needed for the best possible results. The price also includes any other possible pre-operative discussions, as well as contact with you via e-mail and other forms of communication. Consultation appointments can be held by telephone, video, or in person. Costs for post-operative discussions are included in the respective operating package.

 

Fat augmentation:

We offer fat augmentation starting at 2,000€ for the smallest treatment package, it covers various facial areas. We will be happy to explain the costs for fat augmentation of other body areas to you during the consultation.

 

Botox:

The costs for Botox treatments vary depending on the size of the area to be treated and the amount of Botox required. We start at 200€ per area. If additional areas are added, we offer discounts. We offer two areas starting at 300€, three areas starting at 400€, four areas starting at 500€, five areas starting at 600€, and at six areas, we start at 700€.

 

Fillers:

The costs for hyaluronic fillers are also based on the amount required and start at 250€. The following treatments are available to you:

Lip correction/augmentation

Plissee wrinkles

Nasolabial folds

Cheek augmentation

Nose correction

Jawline

Chin augmentation

Metolabial

Hylase

 

 

Variofill:

The costs for hyaluronic acid fillers to restore volume in the buttocks area start at 4,500€ and vary depending on the amount of substance required.

 

Operations:

The costs for surgical procedures are very different, so we cannot reliably provide any price estimates for guidance at this point. The costs are made up of standardized fixed costs, the surgical effort, the complexity of the procedure, and the material consumption.

 

We will calculate your individual price package for you and explain the individual components to you. In addition to the actual plastic surgery operation, our price packages include, anesthesia costs, also the individual postoperative care, necessary overnight stays after the operation, and the follow-up treatment including VAT. We are more than happy to discuss possible financing models with you, because your aesthetic satisfaction is our top priority.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page

top of page

Preise

Sehr geehrte Kund:innen,

Mit folgenden Preisangaben möchten wir Ihnen eine erste Orientierung bieten. Unsere Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass wir immer das beste Endergebnis für Sie erreichen, wenn wir gemeinsam besprechen, was Sie wünschen, was realistisch machbar ist und was für sie zufriedenstellend finanzierbar ist.

 

Konsultation:

Die erste Konsultation kostet 50€. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Ihr Anliegen, besprechen Ihre Wünsche und erläutern, was für das bestmögliche Ergebnis nötig ist. In den Preis enthalten sind auch weitere mögliche präoperative Gespräche, sowie der Kontakt mit Ihnen über E-Mail und weitere Kommunikationsformen. Die Beratungstermine können telefonisch, per Video oder vor Ort stattfinden. Koste für die postoperativen Gespräche sind in dem jeweiligen Operationspaket enthalten.

 

Eigenfettbehandlung:

Eigenfettbehandlungen bieten wir ab 2,000€ an und umfassen als kleinstes Behandlungspaket verschiedene Gesichtszonen. Die Kosten für Eigenfettbehandlungen anderer Körperregionen erläutern wir Ihnen gerne im Rahmen der Konsultation.

 

Botox:

Die Kosten für Botoxbehandlungen variieren nach Größe der zu behandelnden Zone und der benötigten Botoxmenge. Wir beginnen ab 200€ pro Zone. Kommen weitere Zonen hinzu bieten wir Vergünstigungen an.  Zwei Zonen bieten wir ab 300€ an, drei Zonen ab 400€, vier Zonen ab 500€, fünf Zonen ab 600€ und bei sechs Zonen beginnen wir mit 700€.

 

Fillers:

Die Kosten für Hyaluron-Filler richten sich ebenfalls nach der benötigten Menge und beginnen ab 250€. Folgende Behandlungen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Lippenkorrektur/ -aufspritzen

Plisseefältchen

Nasolabialfalten

Wangenaufbau

Nasenkorrektur

Jawline

Kinnaufbau

Metolabial

Hylase

 

Variofill:

Die Kosten für Hyaluronsäure-Filler zur Wiederherstellung des Volumens im Gesäßbereich beginnen ab 4,500€ variieren ja benötigter Substanzmenge.

 

Operationen:

Die Kosten für die operativen Eingriffe sind sehr unterschiedlich, so dass wir an dieser Stelle keine Preise zur Orientierung zuverlässig angeben können. Die Kosten setzen sich aus standardisierten fixen Kosten, dem operativen Aufwand, der Komplexität des Eingriffs und dem Materialverbrauch zusammen. 

 

Wir berechnen das für Sie ihr individuelles Preispaket und erläutern Ihnen die einzelnen Komponenten. Unsere Preispakete enthalten neben der eigentlichen plastisch-chirurgischen Operation samt Anästhesie, auch die individuelle postoperative Versorgung, notwendige Übernachtungen nach der OP und die Nachbehandlung inklusive der Mehrwertsteuer. Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen mögliche Finanzierungsmodelle, denn ihre ästhetische Zufriedenheit ist unser größtes Anliegen.

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page